关于ICA

宗旨

奥克兰国际学院(ICA)提供高质量的教育从而发觉学生的潜力,使他们在具有国际竞争力的市场更具优势。

支持,发展和成就

ICA提供了一个独特的教学环境,注重个人发展和成就。我们认为,优质的教学质量和多元文化的教学经验为个人成功提供了基础框架。我们了解每个学生的潜力以及他们在当地或全球领域将对社会做出怎样的贡献。我们提供多样化的课程,帮助学生在国内和国际通向更高层次的职业和教育领域。

在ICA,我们鼓励学生发现并应用他们的知识和创造性的潜力,促进他们对社会和文化的责任感。我们的学生学会理性、适应、创新、交流和发展,以便应对现代劳动力和社会的飞速变化。

ICA提供了一个绝妙的机会让学生在现代和刺激的环境学习。为了将学生的职业前景利益最大化,我们一直在与相关组织密切合作以便为商科,计算机和语言的学生创造更多机会。

合作伙伴

ICA维护战略,与各种学术、行业和社区合作伙伴。我们的合作的目的是为了优化资源共享,以提供更高质量的教育和成就更多梦想,例如就业前景或学生进一步学习深造。

ICA战略合作伙伴

ICA学术合作伙伴

ICA职业合作伙伴

About International College of Auckland

Mission Statement

International College of Auckland ( ICA ) provides quality education which enables students to optimise their potential and become internationally competitive in the market place.

Support, Development and Achievement

ICA offers a unique education environment that focuses on individual development and achievement. Quality teaching, a supportive environment and multi-cultural experience provide a framework for the success of our students. We recognise each student and the continuing contribution they make to society at a local and global level. To provide a pathway for students toward both local and international opportunities in business, employment and higher education, our curriculum includes a variety of programmes.

Our students are inspired to discover and apply their intellectual and creative potential and contribute responsibly to society. As a student, you will learn to reason, adapt, innovate, communicate and develop so you can respond to the rapid changes in the modern workforce.

Students have a wonderful opportunity to learn in a modern and stimulating environment in ICA. With the interests of our students' futures in mind, we work closely with stakeholders and relevant organisations to create opportunities for students in all our departments: Engineering, Business, Computer Studies and Languages.

Alliances

ICA maintains strategic, academic, industry and community alliances with various organisations. Students benefit from alliances that pool and integrate resources, guidance and intellect to provide quality education and produce desired outcomes such as employment or further studies options.

ICA Strategic Alliances

ICA Academic Alliances

ICA Industry Alliances