免带物品


禁携物品

新西兰对带入国内的物品有非常严格的管理规定,需接受无有害物及无疾病检查。您不得携带小动物或昆虫(活的或死的)、新鲜食品,包括肉类食品及某些包装食品。对可以带入的物品也有限制。如果您带有上述任何物品,到达后必须申报。如果您受到怀疑,需在海关接受检查。相关内容请登录:www.customs.govt.nz。欲了解可以带入物品的更多信息,可登录:www.protectnz.org.nz。对于准备给您寄物品的亲属或朋友,请告诉他们有关新西兰严 格的法律规定。

违禁毒品

违禁毒品不得带入新西兰。带入毒品将受到关押。他人要求您携带看管行李时一定要提高警惕。
含有麻黄素和假麻黄碱成份的产品,如Contac NT 片,在新西兰属于法律限制药物。这就意味着,只有在具有个人正当使用理由的情况下,才能将这些产品带入新西兰。
因为这些材料被广泛用于生产属于A类控制药品的脱氧麻黄碱,如果您与这类被证实用于犯罪目的的原料有关系,将受到新西兰法律的严厉处罚,最高可判七年徒刑。

免带物品

您无需带中国的食品 (如速食面、小食品等),因为大部分食品在新西兰都可以买到。许多城镇都有亚洲食品店。
您可以借到中文版CD、DVD 和录像带,所以这些物品也是少带为佳。
您不需要从中国带电话卡,新西兰到处都卖国际电话卡,价钱很便宜。

What to leave behind


Prohibited Items

New Zealand has very strict laws regarding what you can bring into the country to screen out unwanted pests and diseases. You must not bring in any animals or insects (live or dead), fresh foods, including meat and some packaged goods. There are also limits on goods that you can bring in. If you have any of the above, you must declare them when you arrive. Failure to declare could result in a fine or prosecution. It pays to check with Customs if you have any doubts. Go to: www.customs.govt.nz. To find out more about what you can bring in, go to: www.protectnz.org.nz. Remember to tell friends and family, who may send you things, of New Zealand's strict laws.

Illegal drugs

Do not import illegal drugs into New Zealand. The importation of drugs could result in your imprisonment. Be wary of carrying packages or baggage for strangers.
Be aware that ephedrine and pseudoephedrine-based products, such as Contac NT tablets, are subject to legal restrictions in New Zealand. These restrictions mean that you may only bring these products to New Zealand for your own reasonable personal use.
This is because these substances are being widely used in the manufacture of the Class A controlled drug methamphetamine. If you become involved in the supply of these substances, knowing that they are to be used for a criminal purpose, you face heavy penalties under New Zealand law and could go to jail for up to seven years.

Unnecessary items

You do not need to bring Chinese food goods (e.g., instant noodles, snacks) because you can buy most items in New Zealand. There are Asian food shops in most towns and cities.
You can also rent Chinese language CDs, DVDs and videos in New Zealand, so it may be a good idea to limit the number of these you bring with you.
You don’t need to bring phone cards from China, as very economical international calling phone cards are widely available in New Zealand.